NOVEMBER 3, 2020

City of Avera

City of Chickamauga

City of Hamilton

City of Kennesaw

City of Lincolnton

City of Rossville

City of Wrens

Emanuel County

Jefferson County

Lincoln County

Warren County

DECEMBER 1, 2020


Baker County

City of Claxton

City of Clayton

City of Millen

Evans County

Jenkins County

Oglethorpe County

Paulding County

Peach County

Upson County

Walton County

JANUARY 5, 2021


Crisp County

For more information regarding specific sales, contact the the county Tax Commissioners office. Legal ads are published in each county's newspaper four weeks prior to sale.